Calendar

Always check your emails from  jacqui@jacquibravo.com   for any changes to the dates and the times for our ingatherings and takedowns.

SBAA/GVAA Members Non-Juried Show at the Hutton, Santa Barbara, 1528 Chapala Street.

Takedown:  Saturday, October 17 from 10 – 12

SBAA Members Only Juried Show at Cabrillo Pavilion Arts Center, 1118 East Cabrillo Boulevard.

Takedown:  Monday, August 24 from 10 -12

SBAA Members Only Juried Show at 1919 State Street.

Takedown:  Saturday, November 7 from 10 -12

SBAA Members Only Juried Show at Bronfman Family Jewish Community Center, 524 Chapala Street.

Ingathering:  Thursday, August 27 from 10 – 12:30

Reception:  Thursday, September 3 from 5 – 7:30 PM

Juror:  Jana Brody

Takedown:  Thursday, November 12 from 10 -12

You may enter 3 pieces: $10 for one, $20 for 2, and $25 for 3.

Sorry, no 3-dimensional work accepted.

SBAA Members Only show at the Faulkner Gallery, 40 E. ANapamu Street in the Santa Barbara Public Library.

Ingathering:  Monday, August 31 from 10 – 12:30

Juror:  Rita Ferri

Takedown:  Monday, September 28, 10 – 12

SBAA/GVAA Members Non-Juried Show at the Hutton, Santa Barbara, 1528 Chapala Street.

Ingathering:  Saturday, October 17 from 10 -12

Takedown: Saturday, April 2016 TBA

SBAA Members Only Juried Show at 1919 State Street.

Ingathering: Saturday, November 7, 10 – 12:30

Takedown:  Saturday, February 2016, 10 – 12:30

Sorry no 3-D accepted.  You may enter 3 pieces.  $5 entry fee.

Faulkner Small Galleries Application Process OPEN to ALL Local Artists

Ingathering:  Saturday, November 14 from 10 – 12:30

Bring in 3 pieces of 2 dimensional artwork for jurors to determine who will be assigned a month long show next year through May 2017

Call 564-5608 for details  SBAA members call 963-1026 or see Fall Newsletters

SBAA Members Only Non-Juried Holiday Show at Faulkner Gallery

Ingathering:  Tuesday, December 1 from 10 – 12:30 PM

Only accept pieces for sale at $300 or less OR not for sale

Reception:  Thursday, December 3 from 5 – 8

Takedown:  Wednesday, December 30 from 10 -12